Select Page

Cheesecake Factory 10 best dishes and 10 cheesecakes to order

Cheesecake Factory 10 best dishes and 10 cheesecakes to order

Cheesecake factory has a long menu and deciding what to order from such a menu is an arduous task in itself. 

In this post I have listed top 10 dishes and top 10 cheesecakes to order at Cheesecake Factory. 

10 Best Dishes at Cheesecake Factory:

10. Fried Macaroni and Cheese

Cheesecake Factory 
10 best dishes at Cheesecake Factory
Fried Macaroni and Cheese https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/small-plates-snacks-appetizers/appetizers/fried-macaroni-and-cheese/

Mac and Cheese is most loved dish but you must try this new twist: Fried Macaroni and Cheese.

9. Chicken Madeira

Cheesecake Factory 
10 best dishes at Cheesecake Factory
Chicken Madeira https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/chicken-madeira?q=chicken%20madeira

This is the most popular dish at Cheesecake Factory. Chicken breast is sautéed in Fresh Asparagus and Melted Mozzarella Cheese, served with mashed potatoes. This dish will make you fall in love.

8. Southern Fried Chicken Sliders

Cheesecake Factory 
10 best dishes at Cheesecake Factory
Southern Fried Chicken Sliders https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/southern-fried-chicken-sliders?q=Southern%20Fried%20Chicken%20Sliders

Sliders are served with fresh lettuce, tomatoes and tangy pickles. You need to taste this bite sized dish.

7. Guacamole and Chips

Cheesecake Factory 
10 best dishes at Cheesecake Factory
Guacamole and Chips https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/guacamole-and-chips?q=guacamole

You should try out this healthy and simple dish, you will want more.

6. Cajun Jambalaya Pasta

Cheesecake Factory 
10 best dishes at Cheesecake Factory
Cajun Jambalaya Pasta https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/cajun-jambalaya-pasta?q=Cajun%20Jambalaya%20Pasta

5. Crispy Crab Bites

Cheesecake Factory 
10 best dishes at Cheesecake Factory
Crispy Crab Bites https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/crispy-crab-bites?q=crispy%20crab%20wontons

Crispy Crab Bites are featured on SkinnyLicious Menu. You can enjoy this fried dish without having any guilt.

4. Cuban Sandwich

Cheesecake Factory 
10 best dishes at Cheesecake Factory
Cuban Sandwich https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/cuban-sandwich?q=Cuban%20Sandwich

This is the only sandwich you will ever want to eat.

3. Loaded Baked Potato Tots

Cheesecake Factory 
10 best dishes at Cheesecake Factory
Loaded Baked Potato Tots https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/loaded-baked-potato-tots?q=Loaded%20Baked%20Potato%20Tots

Bring back your childhood memories with this Loaded Baked Potato Tots.

2. Jamaican Black Pepper Shrimp

Cheesecake Factory 
10 best dishes at Cheesecake Factory
Jamaican Black Pepper Shrimp https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/jamaican-black-pepper-shrimp?q=Jamaican%20Black%20Pepper%20Shrimp

Caribbean shrimp dish which pack lots of punch and heat. Dish is served with Rice, Black Beans, Plantains and Marinated Pineapple.

1. Molto Meat Flatbread Pizza

Cheesecake Factory 
10 best dishes at Cheesecake Factory
Molto Meat Flatbread Pizza https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/molto-meat-flatbread-pizza?q=flatbread

Topping rich pizza will definitely fill your belly. Pizza is topped with 5 different meats: prosciutto, sausage, housemade meatballs, pepperoni, and smoked bacon.

10 Best Cheesecakes at Cheesecake Factory:

10. Toasted Marshmallow S’mores Galore

Cheesecake Factory 
10 best Cheesecakes at Cheesecake Factory
Toasted Marshmallow S’mores Galore https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/toasted-marshmallow-smores-galore?q=Toasted%20Marshmallow%20S%27mores%20Galore%20Cheesecake

This is a showstopper dessert which will impress diners. Cheesecake is topped with Hershey’s chocolate and Honey Maid Graham Crackers.

9. Dulce de Leche Caramel Cheesecake

Cheesecake Factory 
10 best Cheesecakes at Cheesecake Factory
Dulce de Leche Caramel Cheesecake https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/dulce-de-leche-caramel-cheesecake?q=Dulce%20de%20Leche%20Caramel%20Cheesecake

Dulce de Leche Caramel Cheesecake is Caramel Cheesecake Topped with Caramel Mousse and Almond Brickle on a Vanilla Crust. This cake has balanced taste of caramel and almond. It is the best caramel cheesecake you can eat at Cheesecake Factory.

8. Chocolate Tuxedo Cream Cheesecake

Cheesecake Factory 
10 best Cheesecakes at Cheesecake Factory
Chocolate Tuxedo Cream Cheesecake https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/chocolate-tuxedo-cream-cheesecake?q=chocolate%20chip%20cookie%20dough%20cheesecake

You will be mesmerized by this cheesecake. The layers in this cake are meticulously arranged and as photogenic it looks it is also delicious to eat.

7. Fresh Strawberry Cheesecake

Cheesecake Factory 
10 best Cheesecakes at Cheesecake Factory
Fresh Strawberry Cheesecake https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/fresh-strawberry-cheesecake?q=Fresh%20Strawberry%20Cheesecake

This is Cheesecake Factory’s most popular dessert for more than 35 years. As name suggests the cheesecake is served with fresh glazed strawberries.

6. Oreo Dream Extreme Cheesecake

Cheesecake Factory 
10 best Cheesecakes at Cheesecake Factory
Oreo Dream Extreme Cheesecake https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/oreo-dream-extreme-cheesecake?q=Oreo%20Dream%20Extreme%20Cheesecake

Oreo Dream Extreme Cheesecake is truly an extreme cheesecake. The cheesecake is loaded with Oreo cookies which is star attraction of the cake.

5. Celebration Cheesecake

Cheesecake Factory 
10 best Cheesecakes at Cheesecake Factory
Celebration Cheesecake https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/celebration-cheesecake?q=Vanilla%20Bean%20Cheesecake

You do not need any celebration to eat this cheesecake. This cake has layers of Vanilla Cake, Cheesecake, Strawberry, Chocolate and Vanilla Mousse with Cream Cheese Frosting.

4. Fresh Banana Cream Cheesecake

Cheesecake Factory 
10 best Cheesecakes at Cheesecake Factory
Fresh Banana Cream Cheesecake https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/fresh-banana-cream-cheesecake?q=fresh%20banana%20cheesecake

This is cheesecake is light and airy, and possibly only cheesecake in this list which you can finish at a go.

3. 30th Anniversary Chocolate Cake Cheesecake

Cheesecake Factory 
10 best Cheesecakes at Cheesecake Factory
30th Anniversary Chocolate Cake Cheesecake https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/30th-anniversary-chocolate-cake-cheesecake?q=Ultimate%20Red%20Velvet%20Cake%20Cheesecake

Order this dessert only if you have someone to share it with. This cheesecake is heavy and you won’t be able to eat more than couple of bites.

2. Very Cherry Ghiraldelli Chocolate Cheesecake

Cheesecake Factory 
10 best Cheesecakes at Cheesecake Factory
Very Cherry Ghiraldelli Chocolate Cheesecake https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/very-cherry-ghirardelli-chocolate-cheesecake?q=ultimate%20red%20velvet%20cake%20cheesecake

If you love chocolates and cherries, then this cake is for you. This cheesecake is loaded with cherries and Ghiradelli chocolates.

1. Lemon Raspberry Cream Cheesecake

Cheesecake Factory 
10 best Cheesecakes at Cheesecake Factory
Lemon Raspberry Cream Cheesecake https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/menu/lemon-raspberry-cream-cheesecake?q=Lemon%20Raspberry%20Cream%20Cheesecake

This fruity, refreshing and creamy cheesecake is liked by many people. Lemon Raspberry Cream Cheesecake is also favorite of staff at Cheesecake Factory too. This is one of the perfect cheesecake to eat.

Do leave a comment if you have tried any dish or cheesecake from the above list and let me know which is your favorite item from the menu of Cheesecake Factory.

1 Comment

  1. Anoop K A

    A very well-presented article and the images were exquisite. Keep up the good work!

    Reply

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.